Farm Unterguggenberg – Farm holidays in
San Lorenzo/Plan de Corones

Farm Unterguggenberg – Farm holidays in San Lorenzo/Plan de Corones

The farm Unterguggenberg is surrounded by meadows and woods in a quiet but central location. A breathtaking view of the unique South Tyrolean alpine landscape opens up in front of you at a height of 900 meters above sea level. In all seasons, our farm is the ideal destination for a varied and pleasant holiday in the ski and hiking region Plan de Corones.

Enjoy an unforgettable holiday here with us in the beautiful mountain scenery of the Dolomites.

Your Graber Family

Holiday apartment with a beautiful panorama

Holiday apartment with a beautiful panorama

A comfortable and spacious holiday apartment awaits you during your farm holidays in the PusteriaValley. On 95 square meters, families and groups will find four separate bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, two bathrooms, a separate guest WC and a comfortable living room with satellite TV.

Summer and winter an unforgettable holiday in the Dolomites

Summer and winter an unforgettable holiday in the Dolomites

In your apartment in San Lorenzo at the foot of Plan the Corones in the summer you will live right in the middle of a wonderful hiking area. More than 100 kilometres of marked hiking and biking trails crisscross the area. In the winter months you are only minutes away from the ski area Plan de Corones. The distance to the toboggan run is six kilometres and wonderful cross-country ski trails are only about seven kilometres away.

Hof Unterguggenberg – Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof
St. Lorenzen/Kronplatz

unterguggenberg-kronplatz

Der Bauernhof Unterguggenberg liegt inmitten von Wiesen und Wäldern in einer ruhigen aber dennoch zentralen Lage. Ein atemberaubendes Panorama der einmaligen Südtiroler Berglandschaft öffnet sich vor Ihnen in einer Höhe von 900 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel. Zu allen Jahreszeiten ist unser Hof der ideale Ausgangspunkt für abwechslungsreiche und unterhaltsame Urlaubstage im Ski- und Wandergebiet Kronplatz.

Freuen Sie sich auf unvergessliche Urlaubstage hier bei uns inmitten der wunderschönen Alpenlandschaft der Dolomiten.

Ihre Familie Graber

Ferienwohnung mit herrlichem Panorama

ferienwohnung-st-lorenzen

Eine komfortable und großräumige Ferienwohnung erwartet Sie in ihrem Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof im Pustertal. Familien und Gruppen finden in der 95 Quadratmeter großen Unterkunft vier separate Schlafzimmer, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit Spülmaschine, zwei Bäder, ein Tages-WC und einen gemütlich eingerichteten Aufenthaltsraum mit SAT- TV.

Sommer wie Winter ein unvergesslicher Urlaub in den Dolomiten

urlaub-dolomiten

Mit Ihrer Ferienwohnung in St. Lorenzen am Fuße des Kronplatzes befinden Sie sich im Sommer mitten in einem traumhaften Wandergebiet. Mehr als 100 Kilometer gekennzeichneter Wander- und Radwege durchziehen das Areal. In den Wintermonaten gelangen Sie in kürzester Zeit in das Skigebiet Kronplatz. Die Entfernung zur Rodelbahn beträgt sechs Kilometer und herrliche Langlaufloipen haben Sie nach rund sieben Kilometern erreicht.